Amanda Bloom Malo

President, BASK Digital

Annette Lee

Managing Principal, Precision Strategies

Betsy Hoover

Founder, Higher Ground Labs

Steve Johnston

COO, FlexPoint Media

Adam Meldrum

Founding Partner, AdVictory

Cheryl Contee

Founder & Chair, Do Big Things

Mike Nellis

CEO, Authentic

Shannon Kowalczyk

CEO, Lockwood Strategy

Anastasia Golovashkina

Senior Director, Trilogy Interactive

Cheryl Hori

Founder + Chief Strategist, Pacific Campaign House

Eric Troutman

Partner, Squire Patton Boggs

Jesse Thomas

Senior Director, Bully Pulpit Interactive

Lisa MacLean

Founding Partner & President, Moxie Media

Madeline Twomey

Founder, Rufus and Mane

Reid Vineis

Vice President, Majority Strategies

Sharon Páez

Co-Founder & Partner, Shatter

Eric Wilson

Managing Partner, Startup Caucus

Laura Packard

Partner, PowerThru Consulting

Ryanne Brown

Managing Director, Do Big Things

Sam Greene

Sena Kozar Strategies

Patrick O’Keefe

Director of Customer Success, Anedot

Mia Logan

Principal, Precision Strategies

Carter Kidd

COO, Campaign Solutions

Ryan Fanning

Senior Vice President, DSPolitical

Colin Delany

Founder, Epolitics.com

Parks Bennett

CEO and Co-Founder, Campaign Inbox

Ryan Davis

Chief Digital Officer, Main Street One

Moises Merino

President & CEO, MBA Public Affairs

Matthew Dybwad

Senior Account Executive, Xandr

Andre Banks

Founder and CEO, A/B Partners

Juliana Dolcimascolo

Director of Digital Advertising, Sapphire Strategies

Kara Watt

Managing Director, National Media Research, Planning and Placement

Lindsey Kolb

Vice President of Digital Strategy, Rational 360

Lauren Richards

Partner, Sage Media

Sara Cederberg

Managing Digital Strategist, Middle Seat

Mark Torres


Catherine Jones

Media Director, GPS Impact

Keith Norman

Head of Political & Enterprise Sales, Premion

Mark Speidel

Senior Digital Media Buyer, The New Media Firm

Sunny Khahera

Community Manager, Campaigns & Elections